• pic14
  • pic14
  • pic14
  • AWARD WINNERS - 2018

    List of Award Winners:

    S. No. Category Winner
    1 Gallery of Legends PS Duggal
    2 DDP Trailblazer Himanshu Patil
    3 Face of the Future SMA Sheeraz
    4 Most Professional Inbound Operator Deepak Bhatnagar
    5 Distinguished Travel Technology Stalwart Deepak Narula
    6 Best Hospitality Professional in a Tourist Destination Debasish Bhowmik
    7 Best Travel Insurance Religare Health Insurance
    8 Fastest Growing Mid Market Hotel Brand  Vinnca Hotels
    9 Best Luxury Wedding & MiCE Resort Ananta Udaipur
    10 Best Luxury Travel Website FABgetaways.com
    11 Best Adventure Tents Vinnca Village At Rockhill Adventures & Resorts
    12 Fastest Growing Hotel Brand Best Western Hotels & Resorts
    13 Best Travel Exhibition Global Panorama Showcase
    14 Best Asian NTO Department Of Tourism Philippines
    15 Most Trending Destination VisitFinland
    16 Best Airline - International SilkAir
    17 Best Global Distribution System Travelport Galileo
    18 Best MiCE Operator Icon Planners
    19 Best B2B Travel Portal Travel Boutique Online
    20 Best Global Emergency Assistance TrawellTag Cover-More
    21 Best Business Car Rental Company Niljyoti Travel Agency
    22 Best Luxury Tour Operator - Outbound Azura Holidays
    23 Best Foreign Exchange Aggregator FxKart.com