• pic14
  • pic14
  • pic14

    List of Award Winners:

    S. No. Category Winner
    1 Face of the Future Bjorn Noel Deniese
    2 Entrepreneur of the Year Shashank Shekhar Mishra - Sports Konnect
    3 Best Global Distribution System (GDS) Travelport Galileo
    4 Best General Manager Jai Kishan-Novotel Kolkata Hotel and Residences
    5 Leading Hospitality Chain Mayfair Hotels and Resorts
    6 Best Golf Destination Tourism Authority of Thailand
    7 Best Tour Operator- Inbound Clubside Tours & Travels
    8 Best MICE Operator Club 7 Holidays
    9 Best Mid-Market Hotel Hyatt Raipur
    10 Best Corporate Travel Agency Travels & Rentals Lufthansa City Centre
    11 Best Luxury Tour Operator – Outbound Jet Setters
    12 Best Corporate Incentive Tours Operator Aaryan Leisure & Holidays Pvt Ltd
    13 Best Travel Technology Provider ecare Technology Labs Pvt. Ltd.
    14 Best leisure Resort Mayfair Palm Beach, Gopalpur
    15 Best Destination Management Company Jet Setters
    16 Ultimate Service Award In Hospitality Summit Hotels & Resorts