• pic14
  • pic14
  • pic14
  • AWARD WINNERS - 2018

    S. No. Category Winner
    1 Gallery of Legends PS Duggal
    2 DDP Trailblazer Himanshu Patil
    3 Face of the Future SMA Sheeraz
    4 Most Professional Inbound Operator Deepak Bhatnagar
    5 Distinguished Travel Technology Stalwart Deepak Narula
    6 Best Hospitality Professional in a Tourist Destination Debasish Bhowmik
    7 Best Travel Insurance Religare Health Insurance
    8 Fastest Growing Mid Market Hotel Brand  Vinnca Hotels
    9 Best Luxury Wedding & MiCE Resort Ananta Udaipur
    10 Best Luxury Travel Website FABgetaways.com
    11 Best Adventure Tents Vinnca Village At Rockhill Adventures & Resorts
    12 Fastest Growing Hotel Brand Best Western Hotels & Resorts
    13 Best Travel Exhibition Global Panorama Showcase
    14 Best Asian NTO Department Of Tourism Philippines
    15 Most Trending Destination VisitFinland
    16 Best European NTO  VisitBritain
    17 Best Global Distribution System Travelport Galileo
    18 Best Leisure & MiCE Resort Hotel Clarks Shiraz, Agra
    19 Fastest Growing B2B Travel Portal JustClickKaro.com
    20 Best Emerging Travel Management Company STG Journey India
    21 Best Global Emergency Assistance TrawellTag Cover-More
    22 Best Business Hotel The Suryaa
    23 Best MiCE Operator – Domestic Cox and Kings
    24 Best Debut Hotel Aloft New Delhi Aerocity
    25 Best Foreign Exchange Aggregator FxKart.com
    26 BEST B2B Online Travel Portal TravelBullz
    27 Best Luxury Camp The Ultimate Travelling Camp
    28 Best Wedding and MiCE Resort Hotel Clarks Shiraz, Agra
    29 Most Promising NTO NBTC Holland Tourism
    30 Hospitality Partner Hotel Clarks Shiraz, Agra